ALTONA (VICTORIA)

Opening Hours: 6am - 10pm

Franchise Owner: Daniel Ellul

1/117 Pier St, Altona VIC 3018

Ph: (03) 9398 6027

Mob: 0407 235 716

altona@runwithme.com.au

 

CAIRNLEA (VICTORIA)

Opening Hours: 24hrs

Franchise Owner: 
Ina & Jake Ellul

100 Furlong Rd, Cairnlea VIC 3023

Ph: (03) 8358 5811

Mob: 0417 730 892

cairnlea@quickfithealthclubs.com.au

 

COBURG (VICTORIA)

Opening hours: 24hrs

Franchise Owner: 
Michael Talevski

Shop 1 14/20 Nicholson St, Coburg VIC 3058

Ph: (03) 9386 3388

Mob: 0499 013 537

coburg@quickfithealthclubs.com.au

 

DAYLESFORD (VICTORIA)

Opening Hours: 5am - 10pm

Franchise Owner: Hannah Carboni

39 East St, Daylesford VIC 3460

Ph: (03) 5348 1689

Mob: 0410 952 699

hannah@runwithme.com.au

 

DELACOMBE (NOW OPEN!)

Opening hours: 24hrs

Franchise Owner:
Savuti Health & Fitness Pty Ltd

315 Glenelg Hwy, Delacombe

Ph: (03) 5336 1204

Mob: 0419 888 973

delacombe@quickfithealthclubs.com.au

 

DOREEN

OPENING AUGUST 2019!

Franchise Owner: 

Riverstone Shopping Centre, 111B Elation Boulevard, Doreen VIC 3754

Ph: (03) 8358 5811

Mob: 0417 730 892

doreen@quickfithealthclubs.com.au


 

Montmorency (Victoria) - HEAD OFFICE

Opening hours: 24hrs

Manager: Simone Glaus

11 Were St, Montmorency

Ph: (03) 8390 1435

Mob: 0491 754 277

montmorency@quickfithealthclubs.com.au

 

NEWPORT (VICTORIA)

Opening Hours: 24hrs

Franchise Owners: Dan Ellul, Dan Martin & Dylan Jones

14 Hall St Newport. VIC 3015

Ph: (03) 9391 2606

Mob: 0403 466 632

newport@runwithme.com.au

 

POINT COOK (VICTORIA)

Opening Hours: 24hrs

Franchise Owner: Dejan Hovancek

110/22 Wallace Avenue, Point Cook.

Ph: (03) 9369 6000

Mob: 0429 504 853

pointcook@quickfithealthclubs.com.au

 

SOUTH YARRA

Opening hours: 5am-10pm

Franchise Owner: Jenny Bellios

22 Toorak Rd South Yarra

Ph: (03) 8390 1435

Mob: 0402 746 508

southyarra@quickfithealthclubs.com.au

 

SUNSHINE WEST (VICTORIA)

Opening Hours: 24hrs

Manager: Kieran Huismann

475 Fitzgerald Rd Sunshine West

Ph: (03) 8390 1435

Mob: 0491 754 277

sunshine@quickfithealthclubs.com.au

 

WARRALILY - ARMSTRONG CREEK (VICTORIA)

Opening Hours: 24hrs

Franchise Owners: Brenton & Tamieka Reid

The Village Warralily, Level 1, 3-33 Central Blvd Armstrong Creek.

Ph: (03) 5264 1567

Mob: 0419 165 512

warralily@quickfithealthclubs.com.au